(Click to view the entire score)
DPT-004 Sonata for Piano
Catalogue #:DPT-004
Duration:25 minutes, approx.
Composer Sonata
David Post


for Piano

My Piano Sonata was written in 2010 and thoroughly revised in 2015. The piece is in four movements: Fantasia, Caprice, Blues, and Toccata Perpetua. The second movement, Caprice, may be played separately as an encore or recital piece.