Catalogue #:ROC-007-download
Duration:Total approx. 6:45 (Gloria 3:15, Sanctus, 1:05, Benedictus 1:00, Agnus Dei 1:25)
Composer Communion Service in D (Download License)
Alan Riley Jones

Communion Service in D (Download License)

SATB chorus & organ/piano

This setting of the Anglican communion/mass service – Gloria, Sanctus, Benedictus, and Agnus Dei – is simple and tuneful. The writing is in the tradition of the great English composers of the 20th century.

The Gloria is available as a separate anthem through Swirly. It can be performed as a general-purpose anthem or during the Christmas season.