(Click to view the entire score)
ACO-001 Sonatina for Piano 2

Thumb Through the Score!

Catalogue #:ACO-001
Duration:approx. 4'
Composer Sonatina
Alessandro Cesaro


for piano

This Sonatina is composed of three movements in a clear neoclassical style:

Allegro assai (in sonata form)
Adagio (in ternary form)
Presto (a sonata rondo)

In order to allow the interpreter as much freedom as possible to express the music as he feels, I chose not to include metronome marks. Pedal is completely marked only in those places where particular effects are required. The use of “una corda” is left to the interpreter’s taste.