(Click to view the entire score)
ADY-013 Suite for Sophia full score
Catalogue #:ADY-013
Duration:15' 25"
Composer Suite for Sophia
Anthony Doherty

Suite for Sophia

for string orchestra

Five movements:

  1. Con brio
  2. Lento
  3. Allegro moderato
  4. Andante
  5. Allegretto

Includes one full score and parts (4,4,3,2,2). To order extra parts @ $3.00 each, please contact [email protected].